pasteron.blogg.se

Contoh soal un bahasa inggris smk
Contoh soal un bahasa inggris smk









contoh soal un bahasa inggris smk
  1. #Contoh soal un bahasa inggris smk how to#
  2. #Contoh soal un bahasa inggris smk registration#
  3. #Contoh soal un bahasa inggris smk windows#

One month after her arrival, Sullivan opened a new world for her young students, who hod until then been undiciplined and angry, trapped in her dark, silent existence.īy the time Keller was 16, she enrolled in Radcliff College and graduated in 1904. When Keller was 6, Anne Sullivan, a teacher doing pioneer work with dearand blind people, came to serve as her teacher. Though she was born as a normal child, at the age of 18 months she contracted an illness that left her blind and deaf. Helen Keller was born in Alabama, on June 27, 1880. Questions 45 - 46 refers to the following recount text: the marketing plan is more important than testing

contoh soal un bahasa inggris smk

the number of man-hours involved in a projectī. Questions 43-44 refers to the following table:Ī. We look forward to seeing you at the conference.ī. If you need further assisstance in arranging your trip, please call our conference coordinator in Hongkong at (852)037211121. Information about hotels and transfortation are found in the enclosed conference brochure.

#Contoh soal un bahasa inggris smk registration#

We have received your registration for our annual conference. Questions 41 - 42 refers to the following letter: You have to choose the best answer a, b, c, or d to each question. READING COMPREHENSION Questions 41 - 50 are based on a selection of reading materials. On the contrary, I am sad because I am accepted. I was rejected to work in the company where we applied for. Dewi : I like being a teacher better than a businesswoman.Īnna : On the contary, I prefer being a businesswoman than a teacher.Ĥ0. If you press it, you would see the next Instruction.ģ9.

contoh soal un bahasa inggris smk

What’s next?ĭevin : Do you see the “start” button on the machine? Rahfalia : I have already put the letter here. There are many victims of Dengue fever.Īldi : If I was you, I would clean my environment to avoid it.ģ8. Aldi : What’s up with you, Chika? You look awful.Ĭhika : I don’t know what to do. All the cars whose are made by Ferrari has a horse logo on its side.ģ7. His office is the third room on the left.Īnto : The one that is parked near the roadĪnto : That’s Ferrari. Guest : He is about 30 years tall and wears glasses. Gibsons here! The young one or the old one? Now, it’s safe to take it out.Īlifia : Thanks.

#Contoh soal un bahasa inggris smk windows#

Ima : Well, this is Windows 7, so click my computer icon, click explore, click the removable disk and click eject.

#Contoh soal un bahasa inggris smk how to#

Alifia Would you mind to explain how to take out the flash disk? Raisha : Should you like to have something to eat?

contoh soal un bahasa inggris smk

Aryo There are two big black Japanese motorcycles in the parking area. Student : I like information Technology, but the passing grade is very high.ģ2. Student : Madam, what faculty should I take in the university?Ĭounselor : You’d better choose the one that you’re more interesting in. You have to identify the underlined word or phrase that should be corrected.ģ1. The four underlined words are marked A,B,C, and D. ERROR RECOGNITION In questions 31 - 40, each sentence has four words or phrases underlined. Ali : let’s go to the basketball court.Īli : Don’t you remember? Our classmates.against another class team. It has been implemented successfully in many other countries.ģ0. Gray : Do you believe in the effectiveness of Tsunami Early Warning System? Receptionist : May I know who I’ m talking to?Ĭaller : Bambang, my name is Bambang Rahmadi.Ģ9. Is there anything I can doĬaller : Well, actually I’d like to.a table for two for next week Receptionist : Haji Àbas Restaurant, good morning. Vina : What do you always do in the afternoon? Maya : I take a rest after coming home from my office. Take this way and then turn right, not too far from hereĢ7. It is beside the south gate of Botanical gardenī. Pedestrian 1 : Excuse me, can you show me where the museum is?











Contoh soal un bahasa inggris smk